Sunday, March 07, 2010

The Envelope Please...

I know some of y'all are probably tuned in to the Oscars right now, but I promised to give y'all the winner of the first annual Shut Up Fool! Lifetime Achievement Awards tonight.

The nominees were peeps who say something stupid or ignorant on such a regular basis, for a year or for a decade, I have to justify at times NOT giving them a weekly SUF award.

So let's do this.

The nominees for the 2010 Shut Up Fool! Lifetime Achievement Award are:

Rush Limbaugh
Glenn Beck
Michele Bachman
Bill O'Reilly
Ann Coulter

The envelope please:

The winner for 2010 is...Rush Limbaugh

We'll be doing another SUF Lifetime Achievement Award winner on Oscar Night 2011.

No comments: