Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Shut Up Fool! Of The Year-You Nominate 'Em

I've decided I'm going to let you loyal TransGriot readers nominate your favorites for the Shut Up Fool! of The Year Award.

You'll have until December 25 to choose your favorite fool, and I will post the winner on New Year's Eve.

Should it be Rush Limbaugh? Ann Coulter? Michael Steele? Michelle Malkin? Joe Lieberman? Or should it go to a group like Fox News? PETA? The Republican Party?

You get to nominate your favorites until December 25. Then if you don't have a New Year's Eve party or event to attend, we'll discuss them.

No comments: