Monday, February 16, 2015

Upcoming 2015 SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards- Who Will Win?

I've been doing the TransGriot Shut Up Fool weekly awards for now six years, and it is overwhelmingly the most popular feature on my now nine year old blog.

It became so popular that it spawned the Shut Up Fool of the Year Award that I give out every New Year's Eve.

There are just fools among us who repeatedly exhibit their world class levels of stupidity and rank hypocrisy so often that a Shut Up Fool Weekly Award or a Shut Up Fool of the Year just doesn't do them justice.  

So during Oscar Weekend 2010 I started giving out a SUF Lifetime Achievement Award, with Rush Limbaugh being honored with the first ever well deserved SUF Lifetime Achievement Award

One SUF Lifetime fool wasn't enough, so I expanded it to five honorees in 2011.  Here were the 2011 winners:

Sarah Palin
Glenn Beck
Bill O'Reilly
Ann Coulter
Michele Bachmann

In 2012 I gave out a group award for the first time, and these were the 2012 winners.   

A group award for the Gendertrender radfem trans hate blog
Michelle Malkin
Dan Savage
Michael Savage
Chuck Knipp (AKA Shirley Q Liquor)

The SUF Lifetime Achievement Award winners in 2013 were:

Mitt Romney
Sen. John McCain (R-AZ)
Sen Mitch McConnell (R-KY)
Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-NC)
Supreme Court (In)Justice Clarence Thomas

The SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards Class of 2014 includes:

Cathy Brennan
Group award for the TERF's
Bryan Fischer
Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY)
Ted Nugent

So with the whitewashed Oscar ceremonies that I'm not watching happening this Sunday, it's time to add five more people to their ranks.

Who will win this Sunday?   Check this TransGriot channel to find out.

No comments: